Board and Committee Members

2018 – 2019 PTO Board Members

Krysta Turner

President

krysta488@gmail.com

 

Sara Marshall

Vice President

saram629@gmail.com

 

Julie Apt

Secretary

julie.apt@porterarch.com

 

 

Stacie Moss

Treasurer

smoss@job1usa.com

 

Moniqua Wilson

Webmaster

moniqua63@gmail.com

 

Parent Congress Representative

Alanna Paully

alpaully@yahoo.com

 

 

 

We are currently seeking out parents to help!!  Please send us an email and we would be glad to assist you!